TRYOUT CLASSES

Juniors

7 - 11 years

Classes

Dance is a part of all of us, since the beginning of time humans have danced. We dance for joy, to celebrate, to communicate and to express life. We offer a wide range of activities for children who love to dance.

Ballet

Character Dance & Repertoire

Contemporary
Dance

Jazz, Modern & Acro

Performing Arts and Sport

Musical Theater

Ballet

Ballet Junior I

7 - 9 years

RAD level: I, II

The students acquire a strong basis in technique with the flow of movement, energy and artistic expression. Ballet Barrel Exercises, Correct Posture, Balance & amp; Control (Adage), Jumps (Allegro), Arms (Port de bras) & amp; Native character dance are taught using creative combinations and dances in these fun and stimulating classes.

Ballet Junior II

9-11 years

RAD Niveau: III

The students acquire a strong basis in technique with the flow of movement, energy and artistic expression. Ballet Barrel Exercises, Correct Posture, Balance & amp; Control (Adage), Jumps (Allegro), Arms (Port de bras) & amp; Native character dance are taught using creative combinations and dances in these fun and stimulating classes.

Grade 5

Character Dance & Repertoire

Character Dance & Repertoire

7 - 11 years

Contemporary or contemporary dance is the original modern dance that has developed with modern trends since the mid-20th century. Acro increases balance, agility, flexibility and motor coordination.

Charaktertaz, Komposition & Repertoire Gallerie Foto 3

Contemporary Dance

Contemporary Dance

7 - 11 years

Contemporary or contemporary dance is the original modern dance that has developed with modern trends since the mid-20th century. Acro increases balance, agility, flexibility and motor coordination.

Jazz, Modern & Acro

Jazz, Modern & Acro

Juniors, 7 - 11 years

Jazz & Modern is an extremely dynamic and entertaining dance class. It's a great way to develop dance technique and flexibility while building confidence and fitness. We explore all styles of jazz & Modern from Theater Jazz, the traditional Broadway-style jazz dance, to more current jazz and modern styles influenced by pop music and other popular trends.

Kinder tanzen Jazz und Modern , Ballett Akademie Luzern

Performing Arts and Sport

Performing Arts and Sport

Juniors, 7 - 11 years

Be at the center for urban culture in Lucerne!
Our urban dance courses are led by our partner school Lordz from Zurich. From hip hop to breaking, to locking, to house, popping and more. Learn social dances, experiment in the Cypher, learn to freestyle with the coolest artists & coaches directly from the leading school for urban dance culture.

Hip Hop Crew Luzern Ballett Akademie Luzern

Musical Theater

Musical Theater

Juniors, 7 - 11 years

Musical theater combines songs, spoken dialogue, acting, movement and dance. In this creative class, students focus on Broadway and West End musicals. In addition to correct vocal technique and dramatic skills, our students also strengthen their self-confidence. Musical theater classes are supplementary classes to classical dance.

Musical Theater Scene, Luzern

Inspired? Book at taster class with us!

Minis and Adults try out classes can be booked regularly throughout the school year.

Try out classes for children and youth ages 5 and over are organized on specified dates, the next dates are: 21st of June - 09: July

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top

Juniors

7 - 11 Jahre

Kursangebot

Tanz ist ein Teil von uns allen, seit Beginn der Zeit haben Menschen getanzt. Wir tanzen vor Freude, um zu feiern, um zu kommunizieren und das Leben auszudrücken. Wir bieten ein breites Angebot für tanzbegeisterte Kinder.

Klassisches Ballet

Contemporary

Jazz, Modern. Akro

Urban & Hip Hop

Musical Theater

Klassisches Ballet

Ballett Junior I

7 - 9 Jahre

RAD Niveau:  I, II

Die Schüler erwerben eine starke Basis in Technik mit Bewegungsfluss, Energie und künstlerischem Ausdruck. Übungen an der Ballettstange, korrekte Haltung, Balance & Kontrolle (Adage), Sprünge (Allegro), Arme (Port de bras) & einheimische Charaktertanz werden mit kreativen Kombinationen und Tänzen in diesen unterhaltsamen und anregenden Klassen unterrichtet.

Ballett Junior II

9-11 Jahre

RAD Niveau: III

Die Schüler erwerben eine starke Basis in Technik mit Bewegungsfluss, Energie und künstlerischem Ausdruck. Übungen an der Ballettstange, korrekte Haltung, Balance & Kontrolle (Adage), Sprünge (Allegro), Arme (Port de bras) & einheimische Charaktertanz werden mit kreativen Kombinationen und Tänzen in diesen unterhaltsamen und anregenden Klassen unterrichtet.

Grade 5

Contemporary

Contemporary Dance, Stretch, Akro

7 - 11 Jahre

Contemporary oder Zeitgenössischer Tanz ist der ursprüngliche Moderne Tanz, der sich seit der Mitte des 20. Jahrhunderts mit modernen Trends entwickelt hat. Acro erhöht das Gleichgewicht, die Beweglichkeit, Flexibilität und motorische Koordination.

Kurse für Juniors

Jazz, Modern. Akro

Jazz & Modern Tanz

Juniors, 7 - 11 Jahre

Jazz & Modern ist eine dynamische und unterhaltsame Tanzklasse. Es ist eine grossartige Möglichkeit Tanztechnik und Flexibilität zu entwickeln, gleichzeitig Selbstvertrauen und Fitness aufzubauen. Wir ergründen alle Stile des Jazz & Modern von Theatre Jazz, dem traditionellen Jazz-Tanz im Broadway-Stil, bis hin zum aktuelleren Jazz und modernen Stil, die von Popmusik und anderen populären Trends beeinflusst werden.

Kinder tanzen Jazz und Modern , Ballett Akademie Luzern

Urban & Hip Hop

Urban Dance & Hip Hop

Juniors, 7 - 11 Jahre

Sei im Zentrum für urbane Kultur in Luzern!
Unsere Urban Dance Kurse werden von unserer Partnerschule Lordz aus Zürich geleitet. Von Hip Hop zu Breaking, über Locking, bis hin zu House, Popping und mehr. Erlerne Social Dances, experimentiere im Cypher, lerne zu Freestylen mit den koolsten Artists & Coaches direkt aus der führenden Schule für urbane Tanzkultur.

Hip Hop Crew Luzern Ballett Akademie Luzern
Lordz Logo

Musical Theater

Musical Theater

Juniors, 7 - 11 Jahre

Musical Theater verbindet Lieder, gesprochenen Dialog, Schauspiel, Bewegung und Tanz. In dieser kreativen Klasse konzentrieren sich die Schüler auf Broadway und West End Musicals. Unsere Schüler stärken nebst korrekter Stimmtechnik und dramatischen Fähigkeiten, auch ihr Selbstvertrauen. Musicaltheater Klassen sind Ergänzungsklassen zum klassischen Tanz.

Musical Theater Scene, Luzern
Warenkorb
Scroll to Top