Classical Ballet

Classical Ballet offers the basic technique required for all dance styles, a dancer with a strong classical technique can be successful in all dance styles. The study of classical ballet also develops a good and respectable posture, self-confidence and personality.

Pre-Ballet & Dance

RAD Level: Pre-Primary In Dance & Primary In Dance
Age: 5 to 7 years

The first foundations and technique are developed for dance. Children’s natural movement abilities are developed in a nurturing way with age appropriate fantasy themes and music. Students are encouraged to express themselves though movement, dance and mime.

Junior Ballet

RAD Level: Grades I – V
Age: 7+ year

Students acquire a strong base of technique with flow of movement, energy and artistic expression. Barre work, correct posture, balance & control (Adage), jumps (Allegro), arms (port de bras) & national character dance are studied with creative combinations and dances in these enjoyable and stimulating classes.

Intermediate & Advanced Ballet

Pre-Professional Vocational
RAD: Intermediate, Advanced / Higher Grades & Discovering Repertoire
Age: 11+ years

The students learn the art of dancing 'En Pointe' and develop with advanced ballet techniques flow of movement, precision, energy and artistic expression. The dancer becomes both an artist and an athlete.

Open Classes Ballet & Modern

Teenagers & Adults

We offer hobby recreational classes for young adults and adults who want to discover the harmony of classical ballet and modern dance in their free time. These classes offer good basic technique and creative combinations for Beginner (B) and intermediate (M) levels.

TOP

Klassisches Ballett

Klassisches Ballett bietet die für alle Tanzstile erforderliche Grundtechnik, ein Tänzer oder eine Tänzerin mit starker klassischer Technik kann in allen Tanzstilen erfolgreich sein. Das Studium des klassischen Balletts entwickelt zudem eine gute und ansehnliche Haltung, Selbstvertrauen und die eigene Persönlichkeit.

Vor-Ballett & Tanz

RAD Niveau: Pre-Primary In Dance & Primary In Dance
Alter: 5 bis 7 Jahre

Die ersten Grundlagen und Techniken werden für den Tanz entwickelt. Die natürlichen Bewegungsfähigkeiten der Kinder werden mit altersgerechten Fantasiethemen und Musik auf pflegende Weise entwickelt. Die Schüler werden ermutigt, sich durch Bewegung, Tanz und Pantomime auszudrücken.

Junior Ballett

RAD Niveau: Grades I – V
Alter: 7+ Jahre

Die Schüler erwerben eine starke Basis in Technik mit Bewegungsfluss, Energie und künstlerischem Ausdruck. Übungen an der Ballettstange, korrekte Haltung, Balance & Kontrolle (Adage), Sprünge (Allegro), Arme (Port de bras) & einheimische Charaktertanz werden mit kreativen Kombinationen und Tänzen in diesen unterhaltsamen und anregenden Klassen unterrichtet.

Intermediate & Advanced Ballett

Vor-Profi Vocational
RAD: Intermediate, Advanced / Higher Grades & Discovering Repertoire
Alter: 11+ Jahre

Die Schüler lernen die Kunst des Tanzens 'En Pointe' und entwickeln sich mit fortgeschrittenen Balletttechniken Bewegungsfluss, Präzision, Energie und künstlerischen Ausdruck weiter. Der Tänzer wird sowohl Künstler als auch Athlet. 

Open Classes Ballett & Modern

Jugendliche & Erwachsene

Wir bieten Open Classes für Jugendliche und Erwachsene an, welche in ihrer Freizeit in die Harmonie des klassischen Balletts und modernen Tanzes eintauchen möchten. Diese Klassen bieten gute Grundtechnik sowie kreative Kombinationen für Mittelstufe (M) und Fortgeschrittene (F) Niveaus.

OBEN