GTC

& nbsp;

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS (JUNE 2020)

& nbsp;

REGISTRATION & amp; REGISTRATION
Registration is a binding agreement and is valid for a whole school year. A school year lasts from August 1st to July 31st with 2 semesters of 18 weeks each. The school year is based on the school calendar of the Canton of Lucerne. The confirmation of the registration, the organization of the classes and the grading of the students is determined by the school management.

SCHOOL CLOTHING
Only official clothing and correct dance shoes can be worn in ballet classes. You can find more information on this in the document on uniform / school clothing.

ABSENCES
In the event of a longer absence due to illness or accident (more than 4 weeks with a doctor's certificate), the school management must inform about the absence be informed without delay. With the prior approval of the management, it is possible in certain cases to credit the missed fees for the next semester.

FEES
The tuition fees are to be transferred before the beginning of the semester. If the course starts after the beginning of the actual semester, the course fees must be transferred before the start of the course. A late transfer will result in a reminder and administration fee of CHF 60.00. Fees for unattended classes are non-refundable. There are administration costs of CHF 30.00 for class changes.

LESSON CANCELED BY FORCE MAJEURE
The Ballet Academy Lucerne reserves the right that, in the event of a class cancellation due to force majeure, the regulated lessons via digital To carry on media normally as far as possible.

VISITING DAYS
Every year we hold visiting days on which parents can attend classes. In the interest of undisturbed school operations, third parties are generally not allowed to enter the classes.

INSURANCE
The academy assumes no liability for the private and valuables of the students. Liability and accident insurance is the responsibility of the parents or the students. The academy assumes no liability for bodily harm.

WITHDRAWAL / Deregistration
All registrations are for a full school year and end automatically at the end of the school year on July 31st. Withdrawal from the academy and / or a class during the current school year is only possible for the second semester. The resignation must be submitted in writing by December 15th of the respective school year at the latest. Deregistration after December 15th means that the full payment for the 2nd semester has to be paid.

PICTURES & amp; COPYRIGHT
Copyrights and other rights of use in relation to images, photographs, videos, DVDs, etc. ("Images") that are directly or indirectly related to the Academy belong to the Ballet Academy Lucerne, even after leaving. The Ballet Academy Lucerne is entitled to use the images for the purposes of the academy, including for promotion, marketing and website.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY
The figures, choreographies, etc. learned in the dance course are the intellectual property of Ballet Academy Lucerne. Passing on to non-course participants or other third parties is not permitted. Use, such as at a performance / event outside and without the consent of the Ballet Academy Lucerne, is not permitted, even after leaving.

PLACE OF JURISDICTION
The contractual relationship between the Ballet Academy Lucerne and its customers is subject to Swiss law; Buchrain's place of jurisdiction applies in the event of any disputes.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top

ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN (Juni 2020)

ANMELDUNG & REGISTRIERUNG
Die Registrierung ist eine verbindliche Vereinbarung und gilt für ein ganzes Schuljahr. Ein Schuljahr dauert von 01. August bis 31. Juli mit 2 Semestern à je 18 Wochen. Das Schuljahr richtet sich nach dem Schulkalender des Kantons Luzern. Die Bestätigung der Anmeldung, die Organisation der Klassen und Einstufung der Schüler wird durch die Schulleitung bestimmt.

SCHULKEIDUNG
Nur die offizielle Kleidung und korrekte Tanzschuhe können im Ballettunterricht getragen werden. Mehr Information dazu finden Sie im Dokument über Uniform/Schulkleidung.

ABSENZEN
Im Falle einer längeren Abwesenheit wegen Krankheit oder Unfall (mehr als 4 Wochen mit einem ärztlichen Attest) muss die Schulleitung über die Abwesenheit ohne Verzug informiert werden. Nach vorheriger Zustimmung durch die Leitung ist es in bestimmten Fällen möglich, die verpassten Gebühren für das nächste Semester gutzuschreiben.

GEBÜHREN
Die Unterrichtsgebühren sind vor Beginn des Anfangs-Semesters zu überweisen. Erfolgt der Eintritt des Unterrichts nach Anfang des eigentlichen Semesters, sind die Kursgebühren noch vor dem Beginn des Kurses zu überweisen. Für eine verspätete Überweisung fallen CHF 60.00 Mahn-und Administrationsgebühren an. Gebühren für nicht besuchte Klassen können nicht zurückerstattet werden. Für Klassenumbuchungen fallen CHF 30.00 Administrationskosten an.

UNTERRICHTSAUSFALL DURCH HÖHERE GEWALT
Die Ballett Akademie Luzern hält sich das Recht vor, dass im Falle eines Unterrichtsausfall durch den Einfluss höhere Gewalt, den geregelten Unterricht via digitale Medien soweit als möglich normal weiter zu führen.

BESUCHSTAGE
Jedes Jahr führen wir Besuchstage durch, an denen Eltern dem Unterricht beiwohnen können. Im Interesse eines ungestörten Schulbetriebs haben Drittpersonen zu den Klassen grundsätzlich keinen Zutritt.

VERSICHERUNG
Die Akademie übernimmt keine Haftung für die Privat- und Wertsachen der Schüler. Haftpflicht-und Unfallversicherung ist Sache der Eltern bzw. der Schüler. Die Akademie übernimmt keine Haftung für Körperverletzungen.

AUSTRITT/ABMELDUNG
Alle Anmeldungen sind für ein volles Schuljahr und enden automatisch am Ende eines Schuljahres, am 31. Juli. Der Austritt von der Akademie und/oder einer Klasse während des laufenden Schuljahr ist nur auf das zweite Semester möglich. Der Austritt muss schriftlich bis am spätestens am 15. Dezember des jeweiligen Schuljahres eingereicht werden. Eine Abmeldung nach dem 15. Dezember führt dazu, dass die volle Zahlung für das 2. Semester bezahlt werden muss.

BILDER & URHEBERRECHT
Urheberrechte und sonstige Nutzungsrechte in Bezug auf Bilder, Fotografien, Videos, DVDs usw. ("Bilder") welche in direktem oder indirektem Zusammenhang mit der Akademie stehen gehören der Ballett Akademie Luzern, auch nach dem Austritt. Die Ballett Akademie Luzern ist berechtigt die Bilder für Zwecke der Akademie zu nutzen, einschliesslich für Promotion, Marketing und Webseite.

GEISTIGES EIGENTUM
Die im Tanzkurs erlernten Figuren, Choreographien usw. sind geistiges Eigentum der Ballett Akademie Luzern. Ein Weitergeben an Nicht-Kurszugehörige bzw. andere Dritte ist nicht erlaubt. Ein Nutzen, wie z.B. an einer Vorführung/Veranstaltung ausserhalb und ohne Einwilligung der Ballett Akademie Luzern ist nicht erlaubt, auch nach dem Austritt.

GERICHTSSTAND
Das Vertragsverhältnis zwischen der Ballett Akademie Luzern und ihren Kunden untersteht dem schweizerischen Recht, bei allfälligen Streitigkeiten gilt der Gerichtsstand von Buchrain.

OBEN