Courses for Adults & Youth

We offer classes for youth and dance-loving adults, for hobby dancers, as well as classes at intermediate and advanced levels.

Ballett

Beginner & Intermediate

Have you dreamed of learning ballet but never had a chance? This is the perfect course to learn ballet and make progress so that you can really enjoy ballet. Our experienced ballet teachers give individual support.

Contemporary, Modern

Beginner & Intermediate

Contemporary is the original modern dance that has developed with modern trends since the middle of the 20th century. Today, contemporary dance is as prominent in the "professional world" as classical ballet and is shown worldwide in various professional dance companies.

Jazz Modern Contemporary
Urban Dance Street Dance Hip Hop

Urban Dance & Hip Hop

Be in the centre for urban culture in Lucerne!
Our Urban Dance courses are led by our partner school Lordz from Zurich. From Hip Hop to Breaking, Locking, House, Popping and more. Learn social dance, experiment in the Cypher, learn to freestyle with the coolest artists & coaches directly from the leading school for urban dance culture.

Musical Theater & Tap Dance

Musical Theatre combines songs, spoken dialogue, acting, movement and dance. In this creative class, students focus on Broadway and West End musicals. In addition to correct vocal technique and dramatic skills, our students strengthen their self-confidence. Musical Theater classes are complementary classes to classical dance.

TOP

Kursangebot für Erwachsene & Jugendliche

Wir bieten Klassen für Jugendliche und tanzbegeisterte Erwachsene an, für Hobby-Tänzer, wie auch Klassen in den Niveaus Mittelstufe und Fortgeschrittene.

Ballett

Einsteiger & Mittelstufe

Hast Du davon geträumt Ballett zu lernen, aber hattest noch keine Chance? Dies ist der pefekte Kurs, um Ballett zu lernen und Fortschritte zum machen, damit Du Ballett wirklich geniessen kannst. Unsere erfahrenen Ballett Pädagogen geben individuele Förderung.

Contemporary, Modern

Einsteiger & Mittelstufe

Contemporary, Modern oder auch Zeitgenössischer Tanz ist der ursprüngliche Moderne Tanz, der sich seit der Mitte des 20. Jahrhunderts mit modernen Trends entwickelt hat. Heute ist der Zeitgenössische Tanz in der "professionellen Welt" genauso prominent wie klassisches Ballett und wird weltweit in verschiedensten professionellen Tanzkompanien gezeigt.

Jazz Modern Contemporary

Urban Dance & Hip Hop

Sei im Zentrum für urbane Kultur in Luzern!
Unsere Urban Dance Kurse werden von unserer Partnerschule Lordz aus Zürich geleitet. Von Hip Hop zu Breaking, über Locking, bis hin zu House, Popping und mehr. Erlerne Social Dances, experimentiere im Cypher, lerne zu Freestylen mit den koolsten Artists & Coaches direkt aus der führenden Schule für urbane Tanzkultur.

Musicaltheater & Stepptanz

Musicaltheater verbindet Lieder, gesprochenen Dialog, Schauspiel, Bewegung und Tanz. In dieser kreativen Klasse konzentrieren sich die Schüler auf Broadway und West End Musicals. Unsere Schüler stärken nebst korrekter Stimmtechnik und dramatischen Fähigkeiten, auch ihr Selbstvertrauen. Musicaltheater Klassen sind Ergänzungsklassen zum klassischen Tanz.

Melde Dich für eine fixe Klasse an oder nutze unser flexibles Abo-System!

OBEN