Courses

The Ballet Academy Lucerne offers courses for all ages and levels, from classical ballet, contemporary, jazz dance, modern dance, musical theatre, show dance, hip hop and urban dance and acrobatics. We offer our students top-class courses of study - from the age of one till 20 years.

Pre-Schoolers (1 to 4 years)

Our specialised programme, Sunshine Baby & Kids introduces small children to the joy of dance and movement.

A flexible range of classes are available.

Children (5 to 8 years)

The first basics and techniques will be developed for dance. The natural movement abilities of the children are developed with age-appropriate fantasy themes and music in a nurturing way. Students are encouraged to express themselves through movement, dance and creativity.

Juniors (8 to 11 years)

These classes provide a solid technical basis for dance. Students learn both barre and centre work, correct posture and balance, jumps, artistry and various creative dance combinations are practiced in a motivating environment. Students commence more detailed sequences with choreography in the different styles of dance.

Teens (from 11 years)

Classical Ballet students learn the art of dancing "En Pointe". Dance students are challenged with advanced techniques that develop flow of movement, precision, energy and artistic expression. The dancer becomes both an artist and an athlete.

Youth (from 14 years)

Students are challenged with technique and sequences that develop flow of movement, precision, energy and artistic expression in dance. The dancer becomes both an artist and athlete. Classical students further develop skills in pointe work and repertoire.

Young Adults & Adults

We offer classes for young adults and adults who enjoy learning ballet and dance. These classes offer a good basic technique with creative sequences for beginners (A) intermediate (M) and advanced (F) levels.

Privat Lessons

Private lessons can be very helpful in preparing for exams, learning a new level, improving your technique or generally enhancing skills. They can also be booked for the choreography and training of the competition routine, for the preparation for audition/ auditions or for a professional consultation.

TOP

Kursangebote

Die Ballett Akademie Luzern bietet Kurse für jedes Alter und Niveau an, von klassischem Ballett, Contemporary, Jazz Dance, Moderntanz, Musicaltheater, über Show Dance, Hip Hop und Urban Tanz. Wir bieten unseren Schülerinnen und Schülern hochklassige Studiengänge - vom ersten bis zum 20. Lebensjahr.

Kleinkinder (1 bis 4 Jahre)

Die Kleinkinder Klassen Sunshine Baby & Kids sind der ideale Weg Ihr Baby und Kind in die Welt der Kreativität, Bewegung, Tanz, Musik und Rhythmus, Singen und sensorisches Spielen einzuführen.

Jede Klasse ist einzigartig, mit spannenden Aktivitäten in einem freundlichen Umfeld.

Kinder (5 bis 8 Jahre)

Die ersten Grundlagen und Techniken werden für den Tanz entwickelt. Die natürlichen Bewegungsfähigkeiten der Kinder werden mit altersgerechten Fantasiethemen und Musik auf pflegende Weise entwickelt. Die Schüler werden ermutigt, sich durch Bewegung, Tanz und Kreativität auszudrücken.

Juniors (8 bis 11 Jahre)

In diese Klassen werden die solide, technische Basis für den klassisches Ballett und Tanz gelegt.

Arbeit an der Ballettstange wird begonnen, richtige Haltung und die Selbstkontrolle (Adage) geübt. Sprünge (Allegro), Armhaltung (port de bras) und verschiedene kreative kombinationen und Choreographie sowie Charaktertänze werden in einem motivierenden Umfeld geübt.

Teens (ab 11 Jahre)

Die Schülerinnen lernen die Kunst des Tanzens "En Pointe". Schüler und Schülerinnen werden mit fortgeschrittenen Balletttechniken herausgefordert, die Bewegungsfluss, Präzision, Energie und künstlerischen Ausdruck entwickeln. Der Tänzer wird sowohl Künstler als auch Athlet.

Jugendliche (ab 14 Jahre)

Die Schülerinnen lernen die Kunst des Tanzens "En Pointe". Schüler und Schülerinnen werden mit fortgeschrittenen Balletttechniken herausgefordert, die Bewegungsfluss, Präzision, Energie und künstlerischen Ausdruck entwickeln. Der Tänzer wird sowohl Künstler als auch Athlet.

Jugendliche & Erwachsene

Wir bieten Open Classes für Jugendliche und Erwachsene an, welche  Freude am Ballett- und Tanzlernen haben. Diese Klassen bieten gute Grundtechnik sowie kreative Sequenzen für Mittelstufe (M) und Fortgeschrittene (F) Niveaus.

Privatunterricht

Privatunterricht kann sehr hilfreich bei der Vorbereitung auf Prüfungen, beim Erlernen eines neuen Niveaus, beim Verbessern Ihrer Technik oder allgemein beim Verbessern von Fähigkeiten sein. Sie können auch für die Choreographie und das Training der Wettkampfroutine, für die Vorbereitung auf AuditionS oder für eine professionelle Beratung gebucht werden.

OBEN