Courses for Children (5-8 years)

Dance is a part of all of us, since the beginning of time people have been dancing. We dance with joy to celebrate, to communicate and to express life. Dance today is respected as a sport and art form.

Pre-Ballet & Dance

RAD Levels: Pre-Primary In Dance & Primary In Dance
Ages: 5 to 7 years

The first foundations and technique are developed for dance. Children’s natural movement abilities are developed in a nurturing way with age appropriate fantasy themes and music. Students are encouraged to express themselves though movement, dance and mime.

Junior Ballet

RAD Levels: I - V
Ages: From 7 years

Students acquire a strong base of technique with flow of movement, energy and artistic expression. Barre work, correct posture, balance & control (Adage), jumps (Allegro), arms (port de bras) & national character dance are studied with creative combinations and dances in these enjoyable and stimulating classes.

Jazz, Modern & Acro

Ages: 5 to 7 years

Jazz & Modern is a dynamic and entertaining dance class. It is a great way to develop dance technique and flexibility, while building self-confidence and fitness. We explore all styles of jazz & modern dance and integrate acro dance.

Hip Hop & Urban Dance

Ages: 5 to 7 years

A dynamic and cool class full of energy. Hip Hop started in the 70's in the streets of the Bronx in New York. From 'Old School Hip Hop' to 'Middle School' and 'New School'. Hip Hop & Urban describe a variety of constantly evolving street dance styles, but also popping and locking, Krump, B-Dance (Break Dance), Electro Dance, Vogue, House and Funk.

Musical Theater Kids

Ages: From 7 years

Musical Theatre combines songs, spoken dialogue, drama, movement and dance. In this creative class, students focus on Broadway and West End musicals. In addition to correct vocal technique and dramatic abilities, our students also strengthen their self-confidence. Musical Theatre classes are complementary classes to classical dance.

Timetable Children (5-8 years) 2019/20

TOP

Kursangebot für Kinder (5-8 Jahre)

Tanz ist ein Teil von uns allen, seit Beginn der Zeit haben Menschen getanzt. Wir tanzen vor Freude, um zu feiern, um zu kommunizieren und das Leben auszudrücken. Tanz ist heute als Sport- und Kunstform respektiert.

Vor-Ballett & Tanz

RAD Niveau: Pre-Primary im Tanz und Primary im Tanz
Alter: 5 bis 7 Jahre

Die tänzerische Fähigkeiten der Kinder werden mit altersgerechten Fantasiethemen und Musik entwickelt. Die Musikalität und künstlerischer Ausdruck werden gefördert, sowie die körperliche Fähigkeiten und  Freude am Tanzen.

Junior Ballett

RAD Niveau: I - V
Alter: Ab 7 Jahren

Die Schüler erwerben eine starke Basis in Technik mit Bewegungsfluss, Energie und künstlerischem Ausdruck. Übungen an der Ballettstange, korrekte Haltung, Balance & Kontrolle (Adage), Sprünge (Allegro), Arme (Port de bras) & einheimische Charaktertanz werden mit kreativen Kombinationen und Tänzen in diesen unterhaltsamen und anregenden Klassen unterrichtet.

Jazz, Modern & Akro

Alter: 5 bis 7 Jahre

Jazz, Modern ist eine dynamische und unterhaltsame Tanzklasse. Es ist eine grossartige Möglichkeit Tanztechnik und Flexibilität zu entwickeln, gleichzeitig Selbstvertrauen und Fitness aufzubauen. Wir ergründen alle Stile des Jazz & Modern Tanzes und integrieren Akro Tanz.

Hip Hop & Urban Dance

Alter: 5 bis 7 Jahre

Eine dynamische und coole Klasse voller Energie. Hip Hop begann in den 70er Jahren in den Strassen der Bronx in New York. Von 'Old School Hip Hop' bis 'Middle School' und 'New School'. Hip Hop & Urban beschreiben eine Vielzahl von sich ständig weiterentwickelnden Street Dance-Stilen, aber auch Popping und Locking, Krump, B-Dance (Break Dance), Electro Dance, Vogue, House und Funk.

Musicaltheater Kids

Alter: Ab 7 Jahre

Musicaltheater verbindet Lieder, gesprochenen Dialog, Schauspiel, Bewegung und Tanz. In dieser kreativen Klasse konzentrieren sich die Schüler auf Broadway und West End Musicals. Unsere Schüler stärken nebst korrekter Stimmtechnik und dramatischen Fähigkeiten, auch ihr Selbstvertrauen. Musicaltheater Klassen sind Ergänzungsklassen zum klassischen Tanz.

OBEN